World Religions

This multi-disciplinary database provides the full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full-text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.

Combines the premier index to journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion with Atla’s full text collection of 360+ major religion and theology journals.

Provides cross-searchable access to over three million entries from 273 titles and 57 publishers. Features full-text content from hundreds of reference books covering every major subject.

A database of encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research. These reference materials once were accessible only in the library, but now you can access them online from the library or remotely 24/7.

This database provides a wide range of primarily full-text, international periodicals for diverse religious and spiritual studies, covering formal theological studies of major religions, as well as the most recent trends and scholarly thought. Included are titles from religious publishing bodies and nondenominational organizations.

Provides extensive coverage of such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy. With more more than 300 full text journals, the Religion & Philosophy Collection is an essential tool for researchers and students of theology and philosophical studies.